Goals for the Soul (1)

(…or something like that. I like rhymes, do you?)

Anyway, let’s talk about the letter A. Arguably the most popular vowel, there a great many things that begin with A– like the name Annie (of which I am desperately fond of) and the word Accountability.

Goals for the Soul shall henceforth be a weekly post about writerly type accomplishments (A!!) I hope to complete. Will I do it every week? *LAUGHS FOREVER* I’m terrible with schedules and sticking to them (see: my wattpad account), but, as with everything I do, I’m going to give it my best shot.

This Week:

  • Write 20k of PanBook
  • Ponder FormationBook
  • Ponder AdultBook
  • Write/Edit 1500 words of FGMBook
  • Reposts for RATRBook

 

Seems easy right?

*cries in third person*

See you next Monday!

Leave a Reply

